Sue L's Reviews

Clusters Caramel Corn & Coffee Bar

Listed in Food, Gifts, Shopping

215-693-1137

87A South Main Street New Hope, PA 18938

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

The best pop corn around. Especially liked the cheddar. It’s so good. Also, the coffee shop next door is a great place to enjoy a cup of joe and take in the sites through the large glass windows.

Rice’s Market

Listed in Attractions, Clothing, Food, Furnishings, Gifts, Household, Jewelry, Oddities, Shopping

(215) 297-5993

6326 Greenhill Road, New Hope, PA 18938, USA

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Been going there for years with my mom and sister. It’s a tradition with us. Always a great selection of products and just fun place for us to get together.

Dinapoli’s Lambertville Deli

Listed in Dining, Food, Restaurants

609.483.2977

15 Klines Court, Lambertville, NJ 08530, USA

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

Their meatballs are the best. I also love their sandwich selection. The south phila is my husband’s favorite.

El Taco Loco – New Hope PA

Listed in Dining, Food, Restaurants

215-862-0908

6 Stockton Avenue, New Hope, PA 18938, USA

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Whenever I visit New Hope I stop by El Taco Loco. I love their burritos and tacos and their salsa is soooo good!

A Mano Galleries

Listed in Arts, Furnishings, Gifts, Household, Shopping

(609) 397-0063

42 N Union Street at the Five & Dime, Lambertville, NJ 08530

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

What a cool store, the old five and dime. An eclectic mix of furniture, jewelry and more. A must visit when you are in Lambertville.

Olive-n-Grape New Hope PA

Listed in Food, Gifts

215-862-5464

11A West Bridge Street, New Hope, PA 18938, USA

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

The special place has the best flavored olive oils and vinegar’s anywhere in the area. I also love the many spice selections to choose from. They have an excellent staff as well.

Angel Hearts Women’s Apparel and Jewelry

Listed in Clothing, Gifts, Jewelry, Shopping

215-862-6611

12 West Bridge Street, New Hope, Pennsylvania 18938

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Another great shop in New Hope. They seem to have everything I like. I let all my friends know about this hidden gem.

Savioni Designer Boutique – New Hope Clothing

Listed in Clothing

(215) 862-5010

10 South Main Street, New Hope, PA 18938, USA

Reviewed on May 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Great selection, my go to store when I am in new hope!

WordPress Directory Theme

Classified Ads Software

Join Our List
Join our list to receive updates on the latest news, events and more.
Thanks for joining.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
Skip to toolbar